Squad retained for third Test


Squad retained for third Test LAHORE: The Inzamam-ul-Haq-headed national selection committee has retained the 15-member squad for the third and final Test against the West Indies starting in Sharjah on Oct 30.


Sami Aslam, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Sarfraz Ahmed (wicket-keeper), Mohammad Nawaz, Yasir Shah, Zulfiqar Babar, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Khan, Imran Khan, Rahat Ali.

Source: http://www.dawn.com/news/1292257/squad-retained-for-third-test

Leave a Comment